ACHIEVA Family Trust is a charitable, tax exempt organization that exists to serve individuals with disabilities and their families.

It is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of dedicated volunteers, primarily from the legal, nonprofit and financial services community.

Since its founding in 1998, the Board has always benefited from the inclusion of family members of individuals with disabilities.



Stephan P. Hubbard, CLU, ChFC

Chair Elect

Holly Hoff

Vice Chair

LeeAnn A. Fulena, Esq.

Past Chair

Jennifer C. Johnson, Esq.


James Calhoun

Jonathan Chitiyo

Julie Dever

Beth Fulena

Foster S. Goldman, Jr., Esq.

Jeffrey Hantz, Esq.

Kimberly Jackson

Kelly Lovato

Rob McDowell

Robert Schweitzer, Esq.

Joan Shoemaker, Esq.

Kristen Stokes, Esq.

Coy Thompson

Danielle Trauth-Jurman

Matha Zatezalo, Esq.